Thursday, 4 December 2008

UK Mini Ramp Championships, Skegness.

Ben Grove, Craig Smedley, Josh Young and Scott Whitaker were all at the Uk Mini Ramp Champs in Skegness at the weekend.Ben and Josh qualified for the finals and both absolutely smashed it.Check the video below to see what happened in the finals.

More from UK Mini Ramp Champs on Mpora TV >>

No comments: